Copping a ribbing

I just wanted to put it out there that my ribs are killing me today – major ouchies.

Predator seems to have had a growth spurt this week and I finally have an impressive bump – yippee! But oh boy am I feeling it under my ribs. In particular on my right side toward my back.

Sitting down at a desk all day is adding to the soreness so I keep having to do awkward-looking stretches and copping curious glances from my colleagues.

If I could turn my monitor sideways and stay in a bended position believe  me I would.

After consulting Dr Google it appears there is not much I can do to alleviate the pain – boo.

I guess I’ll just have to suck it up!

As you were.

Maternally yours, Bent.

 

Leave a Reply

